Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Littleton - Southbridge Plaza

5 rating
  • 08/31/19
  • Steve E. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/OLlTrSOkI-SC4_gI12Z_pg?hrid=s8njxOzSZTXjOZr9VoMEpg

5 rating

The barber shop is always clean and the location is amazing. The cuts are always amazing. Recommended.

1 rating

1- The online reservation said they closed at 7pm. The store clerk said they closed at 8pm 2- the online app said they were no reservations and no people in front of me, yet the clerk said they were three (gost) people ahead of me. 3- The clerk had a nonchalant attitude and insisted I was at the wrong location. Alas Google says otherwise!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Steve E. | August 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OLlTrSOkI-SC4_gI12Z_pg?hrid=s8njxOzSZTXjOZr9VoMEpg"

5
Walter H. | August 27, 2019 Google

"The barber shop is always clean and the location is amazing. The cuts are always amazing. Recommende"

1
Saber A. | July 1, 2019 Google

"1- The online reservation said they closed at 7pm. The store clerk said they closed at 8pm 2- the on"

5
Rick B. | May 21, 2019 Google

"I found out they are open 7 Days a week Now which is great. i walked in and within a few second,s wa"

5
chris s. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Tammy not only has a talent but a gift for cutting mens hair! Friendly and professional! She gets my"

5
Larry Y. | May 20, 2019 Google

"The staff is great. Professional and friendly. It??s easy to use the app to check in, get my haircut"

1
Philip R. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut ever. I would recommend avoiding this place."

5
Tommy S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"This store is an hidden gem. I love the MVP, and the app so I can get checked in and be in and out."