Third Party Reviews

5
Colton M. | June 29, 2018 |

"I just realized this store was back open. Despite bad reviews from before, the new manager Cricket is exactly what this place needs. Wish more establishments had people running the show who care about the customer experience like her. I will be coming back for all future hair cuts."

1
Matt S. | June 15, 2018 |

"Okay haircuts.. not great. Annoyed that the past two times I have gone to get my haircut, they were closed during normal operating hours. Seriously WTF??? Please don't waste your time there. Figure it the F out!!!"

2
Don Cain | June 06, 2018 |

"Been going to this place for about a year and I have yet to see the same stylist twice. Huge problems with turnover. You also cannot check in online and the hours change on a whim and are posted on the door. You have to go or call to find out if they are open. Honestly, place has gonoe downhill."

1
Jason Gray | June 06, 2018 |

"New hours but still closed."

1
Stacy R. | January 27, 2015 |

"This place has messed up my son's hair twice now by two different people. Both times my husband has taken him so I was not aware of the horrible job when it was done or I would have had them fix it. The first time the right side was much longer than the left side and there was a big chunk of hair in the back that wasn't even cut. I couldn't take him back in to fix it so I fixed it myself. I called the location and told the girl about it and she was very nice and apologized and said she would put a free haircut on his account. Tonight my husband took my son back in for the "free" haircut and the girl told him she saw NOTHING on our account. My husband decided to pay for the haircut anyway and yet it again he gets home and I see that it is messed up. The back right side is shaved up way too high, it doesn't match the left side. That's not a even problem that can be fixed, it just has to grow out. Soooo frustrating! So not only was I extremly disappointed in the haircut but also very disappointed that we didn't get the free haircut that we were promised. I would NOT go to this place! Very very frustrated and disappointed!"

1
Derek C. | November 22, 2015 |

"Never never go here they are rude don't know how to give a basic haircut and I waited over an hour....."

2
David R. | December 03, 2015 |

"They can cut hair well enough, but they have a fairly high turnover rate of stylists, and I swear every one of them smokes. It's pretty nasty when a person standing inches from you smells like cigarettes and is cutting your hair with nicotine-stained fingers."

1
Laura C. | October 14, 2016 |

"This would have been our first visit to a Sport Clips. What a bad first impression. Their posted hours state they open at 9, so we arrived around 10:15. They had a paper sign stuck to the door saying they had modified hours for the week of 10/2-10/8 but would be returning to regular hours on 10/9. As it's 10/14, I tried the door and it was locked. I called and the woman on the phone was a bit snippy, saying "We don't open until 11, there's a sign on the door." I started to point out that the sign actually said they'd be returning to regular hours on the 9th and she interrupted me to say, "Yeah, we open at 11." Good luck keeping a job and staying in business with that attitude. There's a haircut place on every corner, so we'll be moving on down to the next one, which I'm sure will be open during their posted hours and will greet us cheerfully."

1
Chris H. | March 26, 2017 |

"Wow what a horrible experience here. One of the stylists had her children there and they were running around and the lady cutting my hair rushed through it. I called and talked to one of the managers named Christy who would rather argue with me than trying to make the customer happy. :-("

1
Tim Lotito | January 16, 2018 |

"Line up was horrendous had to pay 20 $ for a half *** haircut... ended up going home and recutting my hair myself in the mirror and I'd be damned if it looked better than the 20$ haircut lol never again... I would suggest y'all go to Floyd's Barbershop in South Glen... few dollars more but it looks 50x better than this place."