Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Littleton - Southbridge Plaza

5 rating

I come here every 6-weeks because they are quick, efficient and good value for money.

5 rating

Best stylists and best shampoo!!! Always got to get the double MVP!

5 rating

Brought my grandson in for a haircut. Shaman went above and beyond! hair turned out great! Thank you

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Steve D. | October 30, 2019 Google

"I come here every 6-weeks because they are quick, efficient and good value for money."

5
Adam J. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Best stylists and best shampoo!!! Always got to get the double MVP!"

5
Cindi L. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Brought my grandson in for a haircut. Shaman went above and beyond! hair turned out great! Thank you"

5
Pixel P. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts with flat screens and sports events. Highly recommended."

5
KamenCJ | September 12, 2019 Google

"I went to get a simple haircut came out fresher with a better looking head will definitely come back"

1
Jason B. | September 11, 2019 Google

"So bad and so angry I cannot begin. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else"

5
Steve E. | August 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OLlTrSOkI-SC4_gI12Z_pg?hrid=s8njxOzSZTXjOZr9VoMEpg"

5
Walter H. | August 27, 2019 Google

"The barber shop is always clean and the location is amazing. The cuts are always amazing. Recommende"

1
Saber A. | July 1, 2019 Google

"1- The online reservation said they closed at 7pm. The store clerk said they closed at 8pm 2- the on"

5
Rick B. | May 21, 2019 Google

"I found out they are open 7 Days a week Now which is great. i walked in and within a few second,s wa"